BLOG . SCAM SITE BLACKLIST

LifeLock Identity Theft Prevention - Save 10%
 

This Grant Scam Site Blacklist accompanies the Grant Scams Blog

If you are a victim of one of these grant scam sites and have something to say that may help / inform others please leave your comments under the specific article.


Franksmoneyblog.com

Monday, April 6, 2009

Site Info:

Domain name: franksmoneyblog.com

IP Address: 69.10.32.154

Hosted by: Interserver, Inc (Secaucus, NJ)

Related sites: unknown

Type: Affiliate landing page leading to grant scam site Grant Solution Finder

Whois information (here):

Registrant:
Joe Helewa
1101 Tenakill
ChillinCash, New Jersey 00000
United States

Domain Name: FRANKSMONEYBLOG.COM
Created on: 23-Mar-09
Expires on: 23-Mar-10
Last Updated on: 24-Mar-09

Administrative Contact:
Helewa, Joe (admin@chillincash.com)
1101 Tenakill
ChillinCash, New Jersey 00000
United States
(201) 684-8130 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Helewa, Joe (admin@chillincash.com)
1101 Tenakill
ChillinCash, New Jersey 00000
United States
(201) 684-8130 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.T35.NET
NS2.T35.NET

Other Info:


This is appears to be a surviving remnant of the stimulus check / grant style fake blog affiliate sites. Actively advertising via Google triggered by search for 'grant':


Looks like 'Frank' also needs to learn what a sentence is.


0 comments:

Post a Comment