BLOG . SCAM SITE BLACKLIST

LifeLock Identity Theft Prevention - Save 10%
 

This Grant Scam Site Blacklist accompanies the Grant Scams Blog

If you are a victim of one of these grant scam sites and have something to say that may help / inform others please leave your comments under the specific article.


Applyforgovernmentgrant.org

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Site Info:

Domain name: applyforgovernmentgrant.org

IP Address: 174.132.168.253

Hosted by: The Planet Internet Services Inc (Dallas, TX)

Related sites: trustedgrantsources.com, grantmoneydirect.com

Type: Affiliate landing page leading to grant scam sites:

Grant Seeker Secrets
Federal Grant Connection
Grant Now

Whois information (here)
Domain ID:D155600693-LROR
Domain Name:APPLYFORGOVERNMENTGRANT.ORG
Created On:12-Mar-2009 20:55:50 UTC
Last Updated On:12-Mar-2009 21:06:32 UTC
Expiration Date:12-Mar-2010 20:55:50 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com, Inc. (R91-LROR)

Registrant ID:GODA-060893046
Registrant Name:Eugene Rozum
Registrant Organization:Megatel GmbH
Registrant Street1:General-Guisan 32
Registrant City:Fribourg
Registrant State/Province:Fribourg
Registrant Postal Code:1700
Registrant Country:CH
Registrant Phone:+41.794645709
Registrant Email: eugene.rozum@gmail.com

Admin ID:GODA-260893046
Admin Name:Eugene Rozum
Admin Organization:Megatel GmbH
Admin Street1:General-Guisan 32
Admin City:Fribourg
Admin State/Province:Fribourg
Admin Postal Code:1700
Admin Country:CH
Admin Phone:+41.794645709
Admin Email:eugene.rozum@gmail.com

Tech ID:GODA-160893046
Tech Name:Eugene Rozum
Tech Organization:Megatel GmbH
Tech Street1:General-Guisan 32
Tech City:Fribourg
Tech State/Province:Fribourg
Tech Postal Code:1700
Tech Country:CH
Tech Phone:+41.794645709
Tech Email: eugene.rozum@gmail.com

Name Server:NS1.WEBPROLE.COM
Name Server:NS2.WEBPROLE.COM

Other Info:

Here we have another foreign grant scam affiliate, this one operating out of Switzerland. I found this site advertising on the Microsoft Ad Network:

This affiliate marketer is bidding for the top position as can be seen from the image above.

1 comments:

Anonymous said...

Mr. Eugene Rozum is a scam artist, fraudster, thief and a liar. I hired him to do a job on elance and he never did the job.

safeone@safejourneypetsitting.com

Post a Comment