BLOG . SCAM SITE BLACKLIST

LifeLock Identity Theft Prevention - Save 10%
 

This Grant Scam Site Blacklist accompanies the Grant Scams Blog

If you are a victim of one of these grant scam sites and have something to say that may help / inform others please leave your comments under the specific article.


Governmentgrantassistance.org - JRS Media Solutions

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Site Info:

Domain name: governmentgrantassistance.org

IP Address: 216.93.167.157

Hosted by: Servepath LLC (San Francisco, CA)

Owner / Location info from terms:

JRS Media Solutions
22nd Floor Raffles Corporate Center Emerald Avenue,
Ortigas Center
Pasig City, Philippines

Related domain names:
  • https://secure.ravenmediainc.com/sites/GrantFundingSuccess/default.cfm , AKA Free Grant Connection, AKA Grant Funding Success
  • https://secure.securesiteorders.com/grants AKA Grant Seeker Secrets
  • http://www.grantmembersite.com
  • http://www.mygransite.net
  • https://grantdoctor.securepagehost.com/ (inactive)
  • https://uscashhelp.securepagehost.com/
  • https://secure.securesiteorders.com/fgc AKA Federal Grant Connection
Type: Grant Scam Merchant that bills your credit card

Whois information: private registration, but here


More Info:

JRS Media appears to be one of the major foreign players in the grant money scam site niche. To read more, read the post on Grant Seeker Secrets or list all pages tagged JRS Media Solutions.

1 comments:

Anonymous said...

www.grantmembersite.com riped me off

Post a Comment